Highland Rim Head Start

Area Coordinator

Laurie Mitchell

Houston, Stewart and Humphreys Counties

 

lmitchell@highlandrim.org

Area Coordinator

Malynda Williams

Dickson County

 

mwilliams@highlandrim.org

Center Information Sheet (PDF)

Family

Advocates

Burns

Charlotte

Dickson Center

Houston

McEwen

Stewart

Waverly

Substitutes/

Center Aides/

TA's

Dickson County

Vacant

Dickson County

Megan Carr

mcarr@highlandrim.org

Houston County

Vernece Hudson

vhudson@highlandrim.org

Humphreys County

Vacant

Stewart County

Megan Hruby

mhruby@highlandrim.org

905 Herchel Street

Burns, TN 37029

Phone: 615-441-3599

Classroom

Lead Teacher

Heather Brown

hbrown@highlandrim.org

 

Teacher Assistant

McKinzey Spurgeon

mspurgeon@highlandrim.org

Other Staff

Cook/Bus Driver

Eunice Lawson

elawson@highlandrim.org

125 Doyle Hill

Charlotte, TN 37036

Phone: 615-789-3316

Classroom

Lead Teacher

Kristine Guzman

kguzman@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Tina Trotter

ttrotter@highlandrim.org

Other Staff

Cook/Bus Driver

Ople Harper

oharper@highlandrim.org

119 West Broad St.

Dickson, TN 37055

Phone: 615-446-2576

Dickson 1

Lead Teacher

Sylvia Djuricin

sjuricin@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Sherri Gibbs

sgibbs@highlandrim.org

Dickson 2

Lead Teacher

Cindy Brand

cbrand@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Kara Blackwell

kblackwell@highlandrim.org

Dickson 3

Lead Teacher

Vacant

 

Teacher Assistant

Breanna Lanham

blanham@highlandrim.org

Dickson 4

Lead Teacher

Leticia Ortiz

lortiz@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Maria McBride

mmcbride@highlandrim.org

Other Staff

Teacher Assistant

Amanda Lyle

alyle@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Vacant

Cook/Bus Driver

Elizabeth Borras

eborras@highlandrim.org

3215 Hwy. 149

Erin, TN 37061

Phone: 931-289-4135

Houston 1

Lead Teacher

Jennifer Taylor

jtaylor@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Talisa Trevino

ttrevino@highlandrim.org

Houston 2

Lead Teacher

Lora Stone

lstone@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Donna Perkins

dperkins@highlandrim.org

Other Staff

Teacher Assistant/Floater

Tracy Clark

tclark@highlandrim.org

Cook/Bus Driver

Terri L. McMillan

tlmcmillan@highlandrim.org

220 East Swift

McEwen, TN 37101

Phone: 931-582-3278

Classroom

Lead Teacher

Linda Seger

lseger@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Brandy Warden

bwarden@highlandrim.org

Other Staff

Cook/Bus Driver

Megan Clark

mclark@highlandrim.org

500 Williams Rd.

Big Rock, TN 37023

Phone: 931-232-7965

Stewart 1

Lead Teacher

Bethany Riggins

briggins@highlandrim.org

Assistant Teacher

Malikah Trammell

mtrammell@highlandrim.org

Stewart 2

Lead Teacher

Elise Brenner

ebrenner@highlandrim.org

Assistant Teacher

Della Hensley

dhensley@highlandrim.org

Other Staff

Lead Teacher

Barbara Joiner

bjoiner@highlandrim.org

Cook/Bus Driver

Wilma Ward

wward@highlandrim.org

612 E. Main St.

Waverly, TN 37185

Phone: 931-296-7401

Classroom

Lead Teacher

Lisa Hooper

lhooper@highlandrim.org

Assistant Teacher

Wanda Cook

wcook@highlandrim.org

Other Staff

Cook/Bus Driver

Deanna Gittings

dgittings@highlandrim.org

Teresa Westerman

twesterman@highlandrim.org

Shanna Badel

sbadel@highlandrim.org

Katie Dillard

kdillard@highlandrim.org

Anna Sanford

asanford@highlandrim.org

Jessica Hooper

jhooper@highlandrim.org

Vacant