Highland Rim Head Start

Area Coordinator

Laurie Mitchell

Houston, Stewart and Humphreys Counties

 

lmitchell@highlandrim.org

Area Coordinator

Malynda Williams

Dickson County

 

mwilliams@highlandrim.org

Center Information Sheet (PDF)

Family

Advocates

Burns

Charlotte

Dickson

Center

Houston

McEwen

Stewart

Tennessee

Ridge

Waverly

Substitutes/

Center Aides/

TA's

Dickson County

Crystal Cloninger

ccloninger@highlandrim.org

Houston County

Megan Carr

mcarr@highlandrim.org

Dickson County

Heather Brown

hbrown@highlandrim.org

Humphreys County

Vacant

Dickson County

Vacant

Stewart County

Alyssa Bannister

abannister@highlandrim.org

Lead Teacher

Mary Ann Harris

mharris@highlandrim.org

Cook/Bus Driver

Eunice Lawson

elawson@highlandrim.org

905 Herchel Street

Burns, TN 37029

Phone: 615-441-3599

Teacher Assistant

Kara Blackwell

kblackwell@highlandrim.org

Lead Teacher

Vacant

Cook/Bus Driver

Ople Harper

oharper@highlandrim.org

125 Doyle Hill

Charlotte, TN 37036

Phone: 615-789-3316

Teacher Assistant

Tina Trotter

ttrotter@highlandrim.org

Dickson 1

Dickson 2

Dickson 3

Dickson 4

Other Staff

Temporary Address

 

220 McLemore St

Dickson, TN 37055

 

Phone:

931-709-7006

931-709-7008

931-709-5711

Lead Teacher

Kimberly Vaughn

kvaughn@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Amanda Lyle

alyle@highlandrim.org

Lead Teacher

Cindy Brand

cbrand@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Megan Clark

mclark@highlandrim.org

Lead Teacher

Sheneva Davis

sdavis@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Holly Whittaker

hwhitaker@highlandrim.org

Lead Teacher

Leticia Ortiz

lortiz@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Maria McBride

mmcbride@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Anna Sanford

asanford@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Teresa Westerman

twesterman@highlandrim.org

Cook/Bus Driver

Patricia Ussery

paussery@highlandrim.org

3215 Hwy. 149

Erin, TN 37061

Phone: 931-289-4135

Lead Teacher

Lora Stone

lstone@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Sherece Collier

scollier@highlandrim.org

Lead Cook

Terri McMillan

tmcmillan@highlandrim.org

Lead Teacher

Linda Seger

lseger@highlandrim.org

Cook/Bus Driver

Jamie Malone

jmalone@highlandrim.org

220 East Swift

McEwen, TN 37101

Phone: 931-582-3278

Teacher Assistant

Brandy Spears

bspears@highlandrim.org

Stewart 1

Lead Teacher

Bethany Riggins

briggins@highlandrim.org

Stewart 2

Lead Teacher

Vacant

 

Other Staff

Assistant/Floater

Barbara Joiner

bjoiner@highlandrim.org

500 Williams Rd.

Big Rock, TN 37023

Phone: 931-232-7965

Assistant Teacher

Malikah Trammell

mtrammell@highlandrim.org

Assistant Teacher

Della Hensley

dhensley@highlandrim.org

Cook/Bus Driver

Wilma Ward

wward@highlandrim.org

Lead Teacher

Stephanie Burnaine

sburnaine@highlandrim.org

Cook/Bus Driver

Deanne Gittings

dgittings@highlandrim.org

1164 Hwy 49

Erin, TN

Phone: 931-721-3555

Teacher Assistant

Diana Hearndon

dhearndon@highlandrim.org

Lead Teacher

Vacant

Cook/Bus Driver

Kate Moore

kmoore@highlandrim.org

612 E. Main St.

Waverly, TN 37185

Phone: 931-296-7401

Assistant Teacher

Telisa Trevino

ttrevino@highlandrim.org

Johnna Majano

 

Shannon Schofield

Jessica McGee

 

Jennifer Taylor

Terri Powers

Loretta Nichols