Highland Rim Head Start

Area Coordinator

Laurie Mitchell

Houston, Stewart and Humphreys Counties

 

lmitchell@highlandrim.org

Area Coordinator

Malynda Williams

Dickson County

 

mwilliams@highlandrim.org

Center Information Sheet (PDF)

Family

Advocates

Burns

Charlotte

Dickson

Center

Houston

McEwen

Stewart

Tennessee

Ridge

Waverly

Substitutes/

Center Aides/

TA's

Dickson County

Crystal Cloninger

ccloninger@highlandrim.org

Dickson County

Heather Brown

hbrown@highlandrim.org

Humphreys County

Vacant

Houston County

Vernece Hudson

vhudson@highlandrim.org

Stewart County

Vacant

Lead Teacher

Mary Ann Harris

mharris@highlandrim.org

Cook/Bus Driver

Eunice Lawson

elawson@highlandrim.org

905 Herchel Street

Burns, TN 37029

Phone: 615-441-3599

Teacher Assistant

Vacant

Lead Teacher

Kristine Guzman

kguzman@highlandrim.org

Cook/Bus Driver

Ople Harper

oharper@highlandrim.org

125 Doyle Hill

Charlotte, TN 37036

Phone: 615-789-3316

Teacher Assistant

Tina Trotter

ttrotter@highlandrim.org

Dickson 1

Dickson 2

Dickson 3

Dickson 4

Other Staff

119 West Broad St.

Dickson, TN 37055

Phone: 615-446-2576

Lead Teacher

Vacant

Teacher Assistant

Sherri Gibbs

sgibbs@highlandrim.org

Lead Teacher

Cindy Brand

cbrand@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Megan Clark

mclark@highlandrim.org

Lead Teacher

Lisa Hooper

lhooper@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Holly Whittaker

hwhitaker@highlandrim.org

Lead Teacher

Leticia Ortiz

lortiz@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Maria McBride

mmcbride@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Amanda Lyle

alyle@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Teresa Westerman

twesterman@highlandrim.org

Cook/Bus Driver

Kara Blackwell

kblackwell@highlandrim.org

3215 Hwy. 149

Erin, TN 37061

Phone: 931-289-4135

Lead Teacher

Lora Stone

lstone@highlandrim.org

Teacher Assistant

Donna Perkins

dperkins@highlandrim.org

Cook/Bus Driver

Deanne Gittings

dgittings@highlandrim.org

Lead Teacher

Linda Seger

lseger@highlandrim.org

Cook/Bus Driver

Vacant

220 East Swift

McEwen, TN 37101

Phone: 931-582-3278

Teacher Assistant

Brandy Warden

bwarden@highlandrim.org

Stewart 1

Lead Teacher

Bethany Riggins

briggins@highlandrim.org

Stewart 2

Lead Teacher

Elise Brenner

ebrenner@highlandrim.org

Other Staff

Lead Teacher

Barbara Joiner

bjoiner@highlandrim.org

500 Williams Rd.

Big Rock, TN 37023

Phone: 931-232-7965

Assistant Teacher

Malikah Trammell

mtrammell@highlandrim.org

Assistant Teacher

Della Hensley

dhensley@highlandrim.org

Cook/Bus Driver

Wilma Ward

wward@highlandrim.org

Lead Teacher

Vacant

Cook/Bus Driver

Terri Mcmillan

tlmcmillan@highlandrim.org

1164 Hwy 49

Erin, TN

Phone: 931-721-3555

Teacher Assistant

Vacant

Lead Teacher

Erin Webster

ewebster@highlandrim.org

Cook/Bus Driver

Vacant

612 E. Main St.

Waverly, TN 37185

Phone: 931-296-7401

Assistant Teacher

Telisa Trevino

ttrevino@highlandrim.org

America Campos

acampos@highlandrim.org

Anna Sanford

asanford@highlandrim.org

Darlene James

dhetrick@highlandrim.org

Sherece Collier

scollier@highlandrim.org

Chelsey Angelilli

cangelilli@highlandrim.org

Vacant