Highland Rim Head Start

Main Office Location

3215 Highway 149

Erin, TN 37061

(931) 289-4135

Fax: (931) 289-3220

Head Start Director

Elizabeth McLaughlin

emclaughlin@highlandrim.org

Family Services Manager

Trina Snider

tsnider@highlandrim.org

Facilities Manager

Robert St. Sauver

rstsauver@highlandrim.org

Communications/Data Entry Assistant

Donna Perkins

dperkins@highlandrim.org

Health Service Coordinator

Cameron Bentley

cbentley@highlandrim.org

Burns- 3rd Wednesday at 2 PM.

 

Charlotte- 3rd Thursday at 2 PM.

 

Dickson Complex- 3rd Thursday at 5:30 PM.

 

Houston County- 3rd Tuesday @ 5 PM.

 

Stewart County- 3rd Thursday @ 5 PM.

 

Humphreys County- 3rd Monday @ 2 PM.

The Head Start Advantage

From the Director's Desk

Tennessee Ridge Vision

Cindy McClure

Education Manager

cmcclure@highlandrim.org

Sheena Lewis

Health Services Manager

slewis@highlandrim.org

Jamie Davenport

Operations Manager

jdavenport@highlandrim.org

Jason Sheppard

IT Coordinator

jsheppard@highlandrim.org