Home

Area Coordinator

Laurie Mitchell

Houston, Stewart and Humphreys Counties

 

lmitchell@highlandrim.org

Coach/Mentor

Elise Hinson

 

 

 

ehinson@highlandrim.org

Area Coordinator

Malynda Williams

Dickson County

 

 

mwilliams@highlandrim.org

Head Start Centers

Houston Head Start

3215 Hwy 149

Erin, TN 37061

Phone: 931-289-4135

Fax: 931-289-3220

 

McEwen Head Start

220 East Swift

McEwen, TN 37101

Phone: 931-582-3278

Fax: 931-582-8997

 

Stewart Head Start

500 Williams Rd.

Big Rock, TN 37023

Phone: 931-232-7965

Fax: 931-232-5198

 

Waverly Head Start

612 E. Main St.

Waverly, TN 37185

Phone: 931-296-7401

Fax: 931-296-9071

Burns Head Start

905 Herchel Street

Burns, TN 37029

Phone: 615-441-3599

Fax: 615-441-3955

 

Charlotte Head Start

125 Doyle Hill

Charlotte, TN 37036

Phone: 615-789-3316

Fax: 615-789-0214

 

Dickson Head Start

119 West Broad St.

Dickson, TN 37055

Phone: 615-446-2576

Fax: 615-446-6017

 

Tennessee Ridge Head Start

1165 Hwy 49

Erin, TN 37061

Phone: 931-721-3555

Fax: 931-721-3557

Family Advocates

 

Humphreys County

 

 

Houston County

Megan Carr

mcarr@highlandrim.org

 

Stewart County

Alyssa Bannister

abannister@highlandrim.org

 

Dickson County

Crystal Cloninger

ccloninger@highlandrim.org

 

Heather Brown

hbrown@highlandrim.org

 

Parent Resources